Things I’ve Learnt About Myself (ongoing)

I will not make a good henchman because I had a hard time shoveling two feet of snow, let along single-handely digging a six foot grave.

Furthermore, I cannot How to Get Away with Murder, because I leave DNA everywhere. My hair falls willy-nilly everywhere & I sweat too much.

This is an important thing to learn about myself, I guess?

About viiixvi

Just call me Mortie.
This entry was posted in Blogmas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

